Select Page

Contact Us

Administrative Hours

Monday – Friday
8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Communications

SPRcommunications@englewoodco.gov
Main Office: 303.762.2600
Fax: 303.762.2620

Physical Address

2900 S. Platte River Drive
Englewood, CO 80110

2900 S. Platte River Drive Englewood, CO 80110

Vistor’s Directions

Our major cross streets are Santa Fe Drive and Dartmouth
South Platte River Drive runs on both sides of the River, please note, we are located on the EAST Side of the River.
All visitors need to check in at the Front Desk.

The South Platte Water Renewal Partners does not provide service for drinking water, sewer pipe or storm drain issues, starting or stopping service, water pressure concerns, billing, or utilities emergencies. If you have a concern related to these topics, please refer to our interactive service map for the proper contact.

Get in Touch with South Platte Water Renew

SPWRP Staff Directory

Engineering
Chong Woo 303.762.2655 cwoo@englewoodco.gov Deputy Director

Jamie Langer

 

303.762.2653 jlanger@englewoodco.gov Project Manager-Process
Joe Morrissette 303.762.2607 jmorrissette@englewoodco.gov

I&C Manager

 

   Caroline Miller    303-783-6843          cmiller@englewoodco.gov                       Asset Manager

 

Director and Deputy Directors

BrianTracy

Blair Corning

303-762-2632 

303.762.2645

btracy@englewoodco.gov

bcorning@englewoodco.gov

Deputy Director Operations and Maintenance

Deputy Director-Environmental Programs

Chong Woo 303.762.2655 cwoo@englewoodco.gov Deputy Director-Engineering
Kacie Allard 303.783.6821 kallard@englewoodco.gov Deputy Director-Business Solutions
Pieter Van Ry 303.762.2602 pvanry@englewoodco.gov SPWRP Director
Industrial Pretreatment
David Louch 303.762.2642 dlouch@englewoodco.gov Restaurants, Dentists, Auto, Pretreatment
Deb Trusty 303.762.2622 dtrusty@englewoodco.gov Restaurants, Dentists, Auto, Pretreatment
Drew Caschette           303-762-2378 rcaschette@englewoodco.gov Restaurants, Dentists, Auto, Pretreatment
Meredith Scott 303.783.6844 mscott@englewoodco.gov Restaurants, Dentists, Auto, Pretreatment
Jon Bridges 303.762.2604 jbridges@englewoodco.gov Business Compliance
Tim Grossbach 303.762.2633 tgrossbach@englewoodco.gov Restaurants, Dentists, Auto, Pretreatment
Business Solutions

Andrea Lopez

Alyssa Hoffman

303.762.2600

 

303.783.6843

alopez@englewoodco.gov

 

ahoffman@englewoodco.gov

Department Assistant

 

Business Services Specialist

Government Communications Specialist
Deb Parker 303.762.2638 dparker@englewoodco.gov Education and Outreach Specialist
Kacie Allard 303.783.6821 kallard@englewoodco.gov Deputy Director- Business Solutions
Linda Calkins 303.783.6810 lcalkins@englewoodco.gov Technical Support Specialist II
Renee Moe 303.762.2617 rmoe@englewoodco.gov Business Improvement Specialist
Operations & Maintenance

 

 

Brian  Tracy

Dug Graham

303.762.2632

303.762.2618

btracy@englewoodco.gov

dgraham@englewoodco.gov

Deputy Director of Operations and Maintenance

Beneficial Use Supervisor

Maintenance Superintendent
John Wright 303.762.2657 jwright@englewoodco.gov Treatment Superintendent
Leonard Robb 303.762.2614 lrobb@englewoodco.gov Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Mike Muro 303.762.2629 mmuro@englewoodco.gov Chief Operator
Rebecca Rose 303.762.2629 rrose@englewoodco.gov

Chief Operator

Ronnie Harrawood 303.762.2606 rharrawood@englewoodco.gov Process Maintenance Supervisor
Vince Heiken 303.762.2625 vheiken@englewoodco.gov Operations & Maintenance Superintendent

 

 

 

 

Environmental Programs and Laboratory
Blair Corning 303.762.2645 bcorning@englewoodco.gov Deputy Director- Environmental Programs
Dan DeLaughter 303.762.2605 ddelaughter@englewoodco.gov Data & Regulatory Programs Manager
John Saturley 303.762.2603 jsaturleyt@englewoodco.gov Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator
Stacey Walker 303.762.2611 swalker@englewoodco.gov Laboratory Services Manager
Steve Mustain 303.762.2653 smustain@englewoodco.gov Laboratory Administrator

Tour Information

We welcome the opportunity to spend time with you and educate you on our facility and the water renewal process. We have several tour lengths available and can accommodate a range of ages and group sizes.

Learn More

Odor Concerns

South Platte Renew is committed to odor control. However, we cannot guarantee that there will be no odors at our plant. If you experience odors, please fill out the Odor Reporting Form.

Learn More

Current Open Positions

If you thrive in an innovative and positive work setting with a focus on environmental stewardship, then the South Platte Water Renewal Partner is the place for you! With career opportunities in the water renewal sector and great benefits, we hope you will take the time to apply for one of our open positions.

Learn More